What happens once I confirmed or updated my business information?
Once you have confirmed or updated your details in the Bancontact Pro portal, we will review the changes and documents. If necessary, we will contact you for further information.
Other FAQs
- Bancontact Pro solution
- My Bancontact Pro payouts
- Managing my Bancontact Pro account
- Bancontact Pro solutions for professionals
- Request a Bancontact Pro contract
- Get started with the Bancontact Pro portal
- My Bancontact Pro invoices
-
Operating fee
- What is included in the yearly invoiced operating fee of 18 €?
- My VAT number has changed. Why am I being charged an operating fee again?
- Does the operation fee still apply when no transaction has been made?
- What if I, as the Bancontact Pro Merchant, disagree with the operating fee?
- Will I be refunded the remaining operating fee if I cancel my Bancontact Pro contract?
- Bancontact Pro payment app
